close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Tech Try-It-Out

Virtual Reality Glasses

2019-03-19 15:30:00 2019-03-19 16:30:00 America/New_York Tech Try-It-Out Discover the world of 3D fun with Virtual Reality Glasses. East Canton Branch

Tuesday, March 19
3:30pm - 4:30pm

Add to Calendar 2019-03-19 15:30:00 2019-03-19 16:30:00 America/New_York Tech Try-It-Out Discover the world of 3D fun with Virtual Reality Glasses. East Canton Branch

Discover the world of 3D fun with Virtual Reality Glasses.

East Canton Branch

eastcanton@starklibrary.org
Phone: 330-488-1501

Branch manager
Ann Pukansky

Hours
We're closed Monday May 27
Mon, May 20 9:00AM to 8:00PM
Tue, May 21 9:00AM to 8:00PM
Wed, May 22 9:00AM to 6:00PM
Thu, May 23 9:00AM to 6:00PM
Fri, May 24 9:00AM to 6:00PM
Sat, May 25 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Sun, May 26 Closed

About the branch
The East Canton Branch is located within the Foltz Community Center. It serves East Canton and surrounding communities.

Upcoming events

Thu, May 30, 3:30pm - 4:30pm
Hang out with your friends and make new ones at the Library. Enjoy activities... more
Hang out with your friends and make new ones at the Library. Enjoy activities including music, art, STEM, snap circuits, and more. Each day will bring something new to do and explore.