close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Registration now closed

Learning @ the Library

2018-12-07 11:00:00 2018-12-07 12:00:00 America/New_York Learning @ the Library Learn about the works of noted artists or illustrators, then create an art project based on their artistic method. All students welcome. Guest, Judy Semroc, talks about winter in the January class. Lake Community Branch

Friday, December 07
11:00am - 12:00pm

Add to Calendar 2018-12-07 11:00:00 2018-12-07 12:00:00 America/New_York Learning @ the Library Learn about the works of noted artists or illustrators, then create an art project based on their artistic method. All students welcome. Guest, Judy Semroc, talks about winter in the January class. Lake Community Branch

Lake Community Branch

Meeting Room

Learn about the works of noted artists or illustrators, then create an art project based on their artistic method. All students welcome. Guest, Judy Semroc, talks about winter in the January class.

AGE GROUP: | Elementary (K - 5th Grade) |

EVENT TYPE: | Maker/Creator | Arts and Cultural |

TAGS: | Literature | Education | Crafts | Art |

Lake Community Branch

lake@starklibrary.org
Phone: 330-877-9975

Branch manager
Julie Burley

Hours
We're closed Monday May 27
Mon, May 20 9:00AM to 8:00PM
Tue, May 21 9:00AM to 8:00PM
Wed, May 22 9:00AM to 8:00PM
Thu, May 23 9:00AM to 8:00PM
Fri, May 24 9:00AM to 6:00PM
Sat, May 25 9:00AM to 5:00PM
Sun, May 26 Closed

About the branch

Located within the Lake Community Center, this branch is located among Lake High, Middle School and the YMCA.

Upcoming events

Tue, May 28, 6:00pm - 7:30pm
Meeting Room
Enjoy lively discussions with others on today's most intriguing books and topics.

Thu, May 30, 3:00pm - 4:00pm
Meeting Room
Hang out with your friends and make new ones at the Library. Enjoy activities... more
Hang out with your friends and make new ones at the Library. Enjoy activities including music, art, STEM, snap circuits, and more. Each day will bring something new to do and explore.

Sat, Jun 01, 2:30pm - 3:30pm
Meeting Room
Imagine, create, and build with LEGO® and/or DUPLO® bricks (provided).