close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

DeHoff Coupon Club

2019-01-16 12:30:00 2019-01-16 14:00:00 America/New_York DeHoff Coupon Club Share your passion for shopping with others. Learn how to save money by swapping coupons with others in the Club. DeHoff Memorial Branch

Wednesday, January 16
12:30pm - 2:00pm

Add to Calendar 2019-01-16 12:30:00 2019-01-16 14:00:00 America/New_York DeHoff Coupon Club Share your passion for shopping with others. Learn how to save money by swapping coupons with others in the Club. DeHoff Memorial Branch

Share your passion for shopping with others. Learn how to save money by swapping coupons with others in the Club.

AGE GROUP: | Adults |

EVENT TYPE: | Continuing Education |

TAGS: | continuing education |

DeHoff Memorial Branch

dehoff@starklibrary.org
Phone: 330-452-9014

Branch manager
Linda Bennett

Hours
We're closed Monday May 27
Mon, May 20 10:00AM to 8:00PM
Tue, May 21 10:00AM to 8:00PM
Wed, May 22 10:00AM to 6:00PM
Thu, May 23 10:00AM to 6:00PM
Fri, May 24 10:00AM to 6:00PM
Sat, May 25 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Sun, May 26 Closed

About the branch

Named after Mr. Andrew J. DeHoff, this branch is a true neighborhood library and serves the close-knit community that surrounds it.

Upcoming events

Tue, May 28, 4:00pm - 5:00pm
Enjoy lively discussions with others on today's most intriguing books and topics.

Wed, May 29, 4:00pm - 5:00pm
Imagine, create, and build with LEGO® and/or DUPLO® bricks (provided).

Thu, May 30, 10:00am - 11:00am
Join fellow knitters and crocheters to work on current projects at all skill levels... more
Join fellow knitters and crocheters to work on current projects at all skill levels while sharing tips and tricks.