close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Summer Reading Kick-Off

2017-06-12 14:00:00 2017-06-12 15:00:00 America/New_York Summer Reading Kick-Off Sign up for the Summer Reading Challenge and make your mark by decorating our parking lot using sidewalk chalk! Sandy Valley Branch

Monday, June 12
2:00pm - 3:00pm

Add to Calendar 2017-06-12 14:00:00 2017-06-12 15:00:00 America/New_York Summer Reading Kick-Off Sign up for the Summer Reading Challenge and make your mark by decorating our parking lot using sidewalk chalk! Sandy Valley Branch

Sandy Valley Branch

Meeting Room

Sign up for the Summer Reading Challenge and make your mark by decorating our parking lot using sidewalk chalk!

Sandy Valley Branch

sandyvalley@starklibrary.org
Phone: 330-866-3366

Branch manager
Lisa Murray

Hours
We're closed Thursday November 23
Mon, Nov 13 10:00AM to 8:00PM
Tue, Nov 14 10:00AM to 8:00PM
Wed, Nov 15 10:00AM to 6:00PM
Thu, Nov 16 10:00AM to 6:00PM
Fri, Nov 17 10:00AM to 6:00PM
Sat, Nov 18 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Sun, Nov 19 Closed

About the branch
The Sandy Valley branch serves patrons from the Southern Stark County area, including Sandyville, Magnolia and East Sparta.

Upcoming events

Meeting Room
Sat, Nov 18, 2:00pm - 3:00pm
Imagine, create, and build with LEGO® and/or DUPLO® bricks (provided).

Meeting Room
Mon, Nov 20, 6:00pm - 8:00pm
Join fellow knitters and crocheters to work on current projects at all skill levels... more
Join fellow knitters and crocheters to work on current projects at all skill levels while sharing tips and tricks.