close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Women's Memoir Club

2017-08-01 11:00:00 2017-08-01 12:00:00 America/New_York Women's Memoir Club Everyone has a story to tell. Discuss how to bring your memories to life to share, save, and create a family legacy. East Canton Branch

Tuesday, August 01
11:00am - 12:00pm

Add to Calendar 2017-08-01 11:00:00 2017-08-01 12:00:00 America/New_York Women's Memoir Club Everyone has a story to tell. Discuss how to bring your memories to life to share, save, and create a family legacy. East Canton Branch

Everyone has a story to tell. Discuss how to bring your memories to life to share, save, and create a family legacy.

AGE GROUP: | Adults |

EVENT TYPE: | Writing |

TAGS: | writers | women | groups |

East Canton Branch

eastcanton@starklibrary.org
Phone: 330-488-1501

Branch manager
Ann Pukansky

Hours
We're closed Thursday November 23
Mon, Nov 20 9:00AM to 8:00PM
Tue, Nov 21 9:00AM to 8:00PM
Wed, Nov 22 9:00AM to 6:00PM
(Thanksgiving Eve)
Thu, Nov 23 Closed
(Thanksgiving Day)
Fri, Nov 24 9:00AM to 6:00PM
Sat, Nov 25 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Sun, Nov 26 Closed

About the branch
The East Canton Branch is located within the Foltz Community Center. It serves East Canton and surrounding communities.

Upcoming events

Tue, Nov 21, 11:00am - 12:30pm
Everyone has a story to tell. Discuss how to bring your memories to life to share,... more
Everyone has a story to tell. Discuss how to bring your memories to life to share, save, and create a family legacy.

Wed, Nov 22, 3:30pm - 4:00pm
Imagine, create, and build with LEGO® and/or DUPLO® bricks (provided).

Tue, Nov 28, 11:00am - 12:30pm
Everyone has a story to tell. Discuss how to bring your memories to life to share,... more
Everyone has a story to tell. Discuss how to bring your memories to life to share, save, and create a family legacy.