close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Book Sale

Ongoing

2017-07-18 10:00:00 2017-07-18 18:00:00 America/New_York Book Sale Book sales held by The Friends of the Library include gently used books, CDs, DVDs and other materials donated by the community or no longer needed at the library. DeHoff Memorial Branch

Tuesday, July 18
10:00am - 6:00pm

Add to Calendar 2017-07-18 10:00:00 2017-07-18 18:00:00 America/New_York Book Sale Book sales held by The Friends of the Library include gently used books, CDs, DVDs and other materials donated by the community or no longer needed at the library. DeHoff Memorial Branch

Book sales held by The Friends of the Library include gently used books, CDs, DVDs and other materials donated by the community or no longer needed at the library.

Be a Friend of the Library

The Friends of the Library (FOL) are dedicated volunteer groups whose mission is to assist the Library through efforts such as sponsoring events, funding special Library projects, offering scholarship funds for staff, and much more.

Want to become a member? Ask your local branch if there is an FOL group for that location or visit StarkLibrary.org/FOL for more information.

DeHoff Memorial Branch

dehoff@starklibrary.org
Phone: 330-452-9014

Branch manager
Linda Bennett

Hours
We're closed Thursday November 23
Mon, Nov 13 10:00AM to 8:00PM
Tue, Nov 14 10:00AM to 8:00PM
Wed, Nov 15 10:00AM to 6:00PM
Thu, Nov 16 10:00AM to 6:00PM
Fri, Nov 17 10:00AM to 6:00PM
Sat, Nov 18 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Sun, Nov 19 Closed

About the branch

Named after Mr. Andrew J. DeHoff, this branch is a true neighborhood library and serves the close-knit community that surrounds it.

Upcoming events

Tue, Nov 21, 4:00pm - 5:00pm
Enjoy lively discussions with others on today's most intriguing books and topics.

Wed, Nov 22, 12:30pm - 4:00pm
Share your passion for saving money with other shoppers. Bring coupons and swap them... more
Share your passion for saving money with other shoppers. Bring coupons and swap them with others in the Club.

Sat, Nov 25, 3:00pm - 4:00pm
Imagine, create, and build with LEGO® and/or DUPLO® bricks (provided).