close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Secret Life of Pets Contest

Partnered with Perry Sippo FOL & Stark County Humane Society

2017-07-17 09:00:00 2017-07-17 20:00:00 America/New_York Secret Life of Pets Contest Bring a donation for the Stark County Humane Society. For every donation made you will receive a ticket for a chance to win a Secret Life of Pets gift basket. Perry Sippo Branch

Monday, July 17
9:00am - 8:00pm

Add to Calendar 2017-07-17 09:00:00 2017-07-17 20:00:00 America/New_York Secret Life of Pets Contest Bring a donation for the Stark County Humane Society. For every donation made you will receive a ticket for a chance to win a Secret Life of Pets gift basket. Perry Sippo Branch

Bring a donation for the Stark County Humane Society. For every donation made you will receive a ticket for a chance to win a Secret Life of Pets gift basket.

Gift Basket donated by the Perry Sippo Friends of the Library. Drawing will be held at the On the Big Screen showing of The Secret Life of Pets onJuly 29, 7-11pm.

Perry Sippo Branch

perry@starklibrary.org
Phone: 330-477-8482

Branch manager
Lisa Szeles

Hours
We're closed Sunday December 23
We're closed Monday December 24
We're closed Tuesday December 25
Mon, Dec 17 9:00AM to 8:00PM
Tue, Dec 18 9:00AM to 8:00PM
Wed, Dec 19 9:00AM to 8:00PM
Thu, Dec 20 9:00AM to 8:00PM
Fri, Dec 21 9:00AM to 6:00PM
Sat, Dec 22 9:00AM to 5:00PM
Sun, Dec 23 Closed
(Christmas Holiday)

About the branch
The Perry Sippo Branch is located within the Exploration Gateway alongside the Stark County Park District office. The branch boasts a serene atmosphere and views of Sippo Lake as well as a coffee and gift shop.

Upcoming events

Thu, Dec 20, 6:00pm - 7:30pm
Come hear Canton Historian Richard Haldi talk of the history of one of Ohio’s great... more
Come hear Canton Historian Richard Haldi talk of the history of one of Ohio’s great public amusement parks.